buy sildenafil online

About Us

President -Teresa Denton
Vice President - Missi Morton
Secretary - Jean Lee
Treasurer – Mimi Gryzmala
Corresponding Secretary - Gloria Pope
Membership Secretary - Katie Calsacola

Board of Directors
Mary Duma
Nancy Wallace
Marc Goldberg
Cheryl Goldberg
Elise Negrin
Katie Calcasola
Karen Wallace
Daria Feinstein

Adoption and Rescue Committee – Shawn and Terry Denton
Event Committee – Teresa Denton
A.F.A. – Mary Duma, Bridget DeBonis
Raffle Table Committee – Cheryl Goldberg

Music Player

Music in memory of our beloved bird friend Nina Bergmann... "You now have your wings!"


Sign up for our Free Email Newsletter. Register Now...

Join Our Club

Don't hesitate! Join our club now. Become a Member...

Contact Us